top of page
  • aviewfromle2

Welcome!


Hello & welcome to A View from LE2!


This is a blog dedicated to both Leicester City and Leicester Tigers, all written from a fan's perspective. As a season-ticket holder of both teams, this is an opportunity for me to write about subjects I am passionate about, and ones I feel comfortable and confident about. I will try and write about both clubs in a positive manner, and give viewpoints that are maybe not seen in the traditional formats. I will also try and write equally about both and not just concentrate on one.


This is the first time attempting this, so not quite sure how this will go, but it is all part of the fun and discovery, so apologies if articles or layouts are not quite 100% slick or perfect. I am learning as I go! I am also not a journalist, this is purely a personal project. If that changes then i will be overjoyed!

When not on the sofa watching the games like we are now, I can usually be found in SK2 at the King Power and on The Terrace at Welford Road. Hopefully we can be back at both soon!


Please read and enjoy what I put, and feedback is appreciated. Feel free to comment but play nicely eh?!


Cheers!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page